Silos

Have you guys seen the recent Warehouses? They’re pretty legit and they can fit a ton of stuff in them. I mean a lot.

1pli3h

My story, however, is a bit sad. I had just finished my first row of many silos, and about the same time is when they came out with those warehouses. Curse the gods and their evil schemes!

No no, forgive me, no curses here from me. I am, after all, a Gifted. The Pinnacle of morality and life. The beacon of hope to all of Istaria. The grandest of all adventurers…!

And… And yet… And yet I spend my time slaughtering deer. Because it’s fun.

This blog is dedicated to the world of Istaria, a unique MMO experience! See more at http://istaria.com/
Leave a Comment

