The Last Traces of Winter

Finally! The snow is gone!

With it, the double-experience event. Sure, that is sad. But my goodness how I was getting tired of seeing snow constantly everywhere. No sunlight, no clear sky. Just snow and blizzard. Now I understand why people in the North are depressed in the winter. It is surely depressing!

Alas, my work must continue! I am currently working my buildings on the plot. 2 houses have been completed, one silo, a consigner building, and a tent! Signs of civilization are beginning to show on our glorious Guild plots.

The snow continues to fall, though I doubt it will last for long. I am so ready for the snow to be gone entirely.

Istaria has not succumbed to winter. In an alternate dimension – the one known as Blight – parallel versions of the Gifted have defeated whatever threatened the world of Istaria. Funny how the changes carried over to our realm.

This blog is dedicated to the world of Istaria, a unique MMO experience! See more at http://istaria.com/
Leave a Comment

