Tailgrimm the Landowner

I am officially a landowner now. I have bought a most wonderful piece of land, or also known as a plot – though I question why, it is not like I am plotting to do something sinister… Or am I?!

But it is quite amazing to be a plot owner, to plan out my buildings on that little piece of land, and to finally begin to construct them, a process that takes an incredible amount of time.

The best part is that it is right next to our main guild plot, so I’m guaranteed to be in a good neighborhood.

Just look at this lovely establishment. Right right, it is not much yet, but you certainly see the potential. Well, at least you see the scaffolds. That’s gotta count for something!

This blog is dedicated to the world of Istaria, a unique MMO experience! See more at http://istaria.com/
Leave a Comment

